The almighty B.R.A

As you know me and Bo are pretty close. We have only been friends for about 4 years though (? Correct me if I'm wrong now...) The first time I saw him I was like "We are going to be good friends" <-- got that "vibe"
Well that has nothing to do with this... both of us are quiet wierd (daaahhh the blog -.-') but our conversations are more wierd/random.
So we hope that you'll enjoy these conversations we have, and they could be a "monthly" lesson for you people who are incompetent 8D hehehoho (Like Bo >:3)

*Br = B.R.A, B = Bo

*B.R.A's Phone ringing*

*Br - Yeah, hello?

*B - Helloooooo <--- always drags out the o:s

Br - What is it?

B - I have figured out something...

Br - And that isss??

B - Well you know the word saranghe

Br - Yeah, it's I love you

B - After searching for a while, I finally know what it means

Br - Yeah, it's I love you, Love you!

B - Because they say it in neverland

Br - I know it's I love you

B - And it means I love you! :D

Br - . . . O_o I KNOW!

B - Really? Sarang means love and hae means you <3_<3

Br - I KNOW THAT! I'VE SCREAMED IT LIKE 14365 TIMES NOW!!! + they sing it in every song...

B - Ehh what?!, really? ... I've only heard it in neverland?

Br - you're stupid -.- ... *saranghe, saranghe, saranghe daaa~~* <--- MBLAQ's, Mona Lisa

B - Ohhhhh....... duuuuuuuh... hehe my bad ^^...

Br - No shit sherlock -.- Bye

*Hangs up*

Sight~~ Bo I sometimes wonder... I really do wonder.... Dude I hope that you feel ashamed! U_U
*nod* *nod*



. . .


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0