The story of G.O's mustasch

Well, I guess that you all have seen G.O from MBLAQ's mustasch right? But nowadays it's not there. At first it was hard for me to see him without it, but I'm used to it now.

So the story I've heard was that he was just so sick of just being "the guy with facial hair". I guess that I can agree on that. I mean on every variety show I've seen with MBLAQ, hair is almost the only thing they talk about when talking to/about G.O. (Only seen 2 variety shows though ^^)

I also read that he was only attracting nunas because of his mustasch. “Although I was an idol, only nunas liked me”, “I want women my own age to like me”.
And this is what Seungho had to say aboit it: “Although we’re friends, when I look at G.O with a mustache, he feels like a hyung”.

So what do you prefer? With out without Mustasch?




PS. I like him sooooooo much better with his hair down (*^^*)
(well, he has his hair down on every picture, but I like it when he has a lot of hair.. ehm.. just see pic 2 ^^)

Source: Koreaprecious.blogspot.com , Allkpop.com



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0