Yeah I met him ^^

Well my day have been pretty hectic Me and Bo meet MBLAQ and yeah...
It's decided that I am going to shoot a commercial all alone, I don't really know what Bo will do but he will propably write it.

The idea and everything else have been set but we will film the commercial in a few weeks so it will take some time but I will make a post tomarrow where I will show you guys the concept so look forward to it XD


Ahh there it is! They came to the kitchen and seriously Seungho... + food = O_o' 




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0