Almost forgot...

Do you guys remember the competition we had maybe a month ago? Well It was an Iphone 4 shell that we would personally make I was done with the 2nd place shell and sended it to her (sorry numero uno gonna send a mail to you soon) so she uploaded some pictures on her blog ^__~  Click here to rape her blog




She could only chose between "Engrish~" and "I'm so groove I'm so spechul~"  and she wanted something that would include SNSD, MBLAQ, 2NE1 and Big Bang. So the fandom names for MBLAQ and SNSD, the crown that represented V.I.P -  Big Bang and those... stuff that represented Blackjack - 2NE1 ^^

Hope you liked it :3



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0