Ending the day with...

                             

I've got to say that Suju must be the kpop group out there who has some... REALLY unique laughs. Big Bang are freaking normal compared to them XD But I have to love Big Bang's laughs, it's... dorky OuO
Something that I thought was, If you are a non-kpop fan and haven't seen T.O.P yet but heard his voice in a radio you would think that he's an old man. It's true, his voice is pretty dark and slow but I like it XD *weird*

1:03 One of the most sissy girl laughs I've heard in my whole life "he.. heh.. heheheh~"


      




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0