EXO K&M - MAMA (MV)

I know that B.R.A put out the audio, but just so you guys can see the MV:

EXO K


EXO M


I don't get why people are so disappointed. I really like this song, it gives you such an epic feeling!!!!! And the MV is also epic! The whole thing is just epic xD

One thing I don't like is that EXO K gets more attention than EXO M. It's weird because they do everything together. Same songs, same dance moves, same ammount of members etc. Only difference is the language, and chinese is not such a terrible language. I actually like the chinese version just as much as I like the korean ersion O__o

And now the lyrics! It sounds like they're singing "Kill your niece, Kill your niece. Shoot anonymous, anonymous. Heart the less, mayonnaise~" in the beginning, hahahahaha xD That's really all I have to say about the lyrics. But I really enjoy this song, it truly is EPIC!!!!! ^3^

Oh, and one more thing. How come EXO M's version has subtitles and not EXO K's? And it's not even in english or korean. It's syaing exactly what they are singing in the same language as they are singing -.-' Like.. what? At least make it in english or something, or in korean so the korean audience can understand..

[Extra]

If you're one of those people who read the comments while watching the MV then you should know the hate towards EXO and their theme for MAMA. Apparently a lot of Christian people are getting offended by this song and to make this short "JUST SHUT THE HECK UP" Just listen to it if you like it and stop listening to it if you don't like it. I'm seriously getting sick and tired of all the people who's trying to.... bring hate XD I really want to say "I don't really want to offend you Christian people right now" but you know what just buzz off >__> (I didn't get offended because of that Chinese take-out song from Block B)
I could just go on and on and on with bullshit stuff but I'm gonna stop XD

Just enjoy the music, that's what it is all about. (Majority of the people in Korea are Christian* <-- random fact)

/B.R.A &


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0