EXO - MAMA Album


Gosh how confusing... -_- well here are the both EXO's *pictures*

MAMA


What Is Love


History


Angel


Two Moons


Machine



Funny that I'm writing the all the song titles when the title is on the top of the clip XD *retard*

Well as you can see all the songs above are from EXO K (EXO M will be under this "pause-text") What to say about EXO in general. Ehm I knew it would be exactly like this. I somehow miss the old days when you arrived at school and visited youtubes page and saw a new teaser on Kai every day XD
They weren't really an OMGLJSADBLSJDBLSAJD group but I have to say these guys surely have talent. Not only at singing but their dancing skills are just kickass. Let's see how they'll handle the reality (shows) part ^^

About the MAMA album. History and MAMA are no doubt the best songs I'm stuck on those two. And I can't take What Is Love seriously anymore XD I'm thinking on Simon and Martina everytime I listen to it ;'D But Two Moons seemed pretty different and interesting. It's with (feat) Key from SHINee, gives a big fat Americano feeling.

AND SADLFBSDALFKSDKBN!!!!! I HATE THIS!!! Why do I always have to read those top comments?! Now the song Machine is totally ruined hahahahahaha XD
0:37 <-- =


Oh dear lord...


MAMA


What Is Love


Angel


Two Moons


Machine



The Chinese or to be more exact, Mandarin version aren't bad at all. It sounds even better sometimes and Mandarin rap surely is uniqe ;D I would've NEVER imagined 2 years ago that the future me would sit and listen to Mandarin rap or kpop in general. People are strange...
But the good thing in Machine here (EXO M) is that they don't "say" I put my dick... so yeah

But EXO hwating!~
You have finally debuted!!! :>


Oh right forgot heh...

History






Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0