F.Cuz - For Century Ultimate Zest [Mini Album]

      


Answer The Phone


Janus


Rise Up


Be Good To Me When We're Together (Click HERE for the Remix)


Wahhhh~ After 1.5 years they're back!!! ^3^
A lot of comebacks lately, and Yejun YOU'RE FINALLY BACK!! *forever sobing* I've been listening to all of their songs right now and they haven't really caught my interest in a "OH MY ASGSDGSDG WAAAAY!!!" Their song was average nothing catchy or something that made me quiver either. But I really liked 2 songs. The first one was Rise up and the second one NO.1 (down). Btw was it only me who started to giggle while reading Janus? XD hehehoho



The MV made me laugh a little XD Except the fact that it sounds like they're saying fuck us on every MV (Because their group name is pronounced Focus hahaha ;D) I really liked those parts where Jinon rapped and when they did that weird dance while holding their arms and ksajdbfsk yeah you know what I mean -_-
Yejun... I have no words. So pretty and your voice <333 I JUST WANNA CUDDLE WITH YOUR LIPS!!!! TT^TT

But the story behind the MV was funny. At first I was like oh dear god that's just kinkey... all the fangirls out there will totally misinterpret this intro... However you got that "oh no" feeling when Yejun was on the chair... all beaten up TT_____________________________________TT and then that chick just, plopped up?! Ò__Ó and saved him so that was chill... then the same thing with the next guy (<-- that's where the funny part started) AND the next guy AND the next guy etc. I was just funny how she saved every member XD And I died over how bad the acting was AND THERE WAS NO BLOOD! :C

The end of the Music Video was a pure mindfuck for me hahahahaha XD It was really cool I was like "Eh..he?" you know the part where their clothes startes to shine ê__ê

Oh well what to do. The song was great and the members >:3 Nothing to complain and I hope that they'll be on the chart with this song because they deserv it! :)

                    
                        Apparently Shindong tweeted about F.Cuz's MV for NO.1 so a lot of E.L.F's arrived XD




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0