Jay Park writes a song for U-KISS

At first I thought this was funny. But then I realized.. he is actually a very good songwriter O__o I mean, he was the one who wrote "Abandoned". 

So yes, Jay Park will be writing a song for U-KISS's new mini-album (their 6th mini-album O_O) "DORADORA" that will be released on April 25th. "4U" is the name of the song. Well, I'm sure looking forward to this!! ^3^

Here you have his song "Abandoned", you know, as a preview of what he has in store for us ;)



Apparently he originally wrote the song in english, so here you have him singing the lyrics to the english version:


Hahahaha, 2:12 xD "Where did you go-OHOH..~ Naah, I'm just playin'"

GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH, he's just too cute!!!! T3T


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0