Junho & Vanness - Teaser

          

Oh IT'S THAT GUY!! I made a look alike with Vanness and Yunho <-- TVXQ (a few months ago) he's pretty big in Taiwan, or Asia in general. I've also seen him in a lot of dramas. He played one of the F4 guys in Boys over flowers (Meteor Garden*)
I was pretty schocked when I saw Junho. How the heck did this collaboration happen? O_O But I'm really happy that Junho finally have an activity outside 2PM, he doesn't really get that much attention and his voice is like a sweet angel~ TT^TT

About the song a.k.a teaser. It wasn't bad at all I loved the part at 0:35 it was so awesome! *daze* so I'm looking forward to the MV. And I don't think that all the hottest out there has missed this. There has been rumours that 2PM will do a comeback during the summer. I sat and thought about it a few weeks ago. Their Hands Up album was released a lloooong time ago, so it's time~ ADLSJFSDJAL 2PM woop woop!~

      



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0