*Le tres teaser on le SNSD*~







There we go~ I bet that you've already seen them =_= And already heard the news about making a sub group with Seohyun, Tiffany and Taeyeon. The song sounds really amazing and promising I have to admit that I love that "AHAHAHAhahhhhhhhh" (lol) strong voice in the background. Have to see who it is o_o

But the song gave me some Moulin Rouge feeling with Christina Aguilera (A song that I really love and an artist I really respect, I listened to her songs 24/7 before kpop came into my life XD) But the girls are probably able to take the high notes ^_^
Waiting till the 29th April! ÒuÓ






Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0