"~Mnet Chart~"

I'm pretty pissed over here, well actually not >_> But Mnet hasn't really "updated" their chart yet. The online part is updated but not the real chart.


As you can see I only have the online vote. If you check on the "Mcountdown chart" the date is 19.04.2012, more than a week ago... Oh well! After 3 weeks Shinhwa are down and U-Kiss took that number 1 spot~ I'm somehow feeling really dorky right now TT__TT Mama is still hanging on there and B.A.P's Power will probably dominate the online chart next week ^o^



           
                                     I even made a lame picture -_- *read the text to understand it*

Off the topic: If you're a daily reader you should probably know that I've been doing these G.Y.H.H.O  (Groups You Haven't Heard Of) and there's a lot of groups we haven't heard of, of course XD But I'm gonna do a "Special 10 G.Y.H.H.O" It's groups we've heard of and only know by name but nothing more (or at least this is what I personally think) for example Dalmatian, N-Train, The Boss, F.Cuz these are the groups only few of us REALLY know about a lot of you have probably heard 1-2 songs and know some members but I'm gonna do a... "proper" check on 10 groups that I'll write about so we can "know a bit more (about them)" ^_^ So I'm going to try doing 1 group each week~




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0