~Mnet Chart~

Oh I forgot to do the ~Mnet Chart~ last week so there'll be 2 charts this week XD



Woooo!!~  CN Blue on the 1st place, good job!!!
The one on number 4 seem to be a bit random... Cherry Blosson Ending, what's that? O_O And who's Busker Busker? XD Either way I'm a pure retard or that person surely is someone random...




Venus ê__ê Truth to be told I'm pretty impressed by Shinhwa. They've made a long awaited debut for all their fans and I really respect that. I don't really listen to them but I'm still impressed over the song they released, kpop fans surely are truthful ^_^
I sound like a bitch now but I'm disappointed to see B1A4's song there -__- I had high hopes for that song but it was a flop for me and the brutal use of autotune. The members have amazing voices, but everything just went sadkjsd >__>



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0