Oh my lord~ T_________T

This is one of those "harsh time life of B.R.A" posts.
Well everyone knows that it's Easter right now, and Swedish people... *sight*~ Yes little children *note: Little girls* walk around knocking on strangers doors asking for candy (It's a wb "trick or treat" style). Well my point with this is that my little sister is one if them right now. She's walking around with a friend
(she's 6 years old -.-) and the funny thing is that my mom actually allowed it. I have NEVER EVER during my 17 years been given the opportunity to do that. Because my mom is overprotective bla bla... My parents has totally released the grip on the second child!

MY SISTER WENT TO A FREAKING DISCO PARTY A FEW WEEKS AGO A FRIDAY NIGHT WHILE I HAD TO STAY HOME!
Can you see the fairness in that?

Let me do a list for you:

My little sister:
- Going to disco
- Kissing a boy
- Beeing in love
- Going out for trick or treat
- Going to a friends house 24/7

Me:



TT___TT This is just sad...
Well enought about that. My parents love me more *trying to console myself*

      
                                                                     Random macro...


Another story... *oh crap* >:3 A few days ago, or to be more exact 2 days ago an incident accured. I had my last class for the day and I sat there for 2 hours listening to my teacher. And of course the first thing you do is to stand up and then walk out, right? So I stood up... oh god -.- And I hear my friend say:

"Oh B.R.A you got a whole in your pants"
So I was like oh really where? is it on my leg? So I turned around and ALL of them (5 people) scremed

"DON'T TURN AROUND" <-- attention whores...
And half of my class allmost witnessed that hole... So I turned back and feelt it.... That lying son of a b***h. It wasn't a "hole". MY PANTS WERE IN 2 PARTS!

So this was my problem:
I had 1 jacket
1 sweater
<-- It doesn't have any arms XD
1 transparent shirt
I had to tie that shirt around my ass to cover that hole *looked like one of those kindergarden kids* while beeing naked on the top. But I wore my sweater with no arms. I looked like Thunder in Mona Lisa >____>

 <--- exactly like that...


                          

The funny thing was to see everyones reaction when I said I had a hole

"I have a whole that's why I look like this"
"Oh come on it can't be that bad... OH HOLY MOTHER OF JESUS LORD?!?!?!?!"

And I'm like: Welcome to the daily life of B.R.A ^_^




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0