S.I.M.P #50

Long time no see... Well I'm already on #50 O___O It's a group we aaaaalll know. But it's an old song



Giving you the MV too~ It's a shame that Big Bang's old music videos doesn't have that many viewes because their songs are really good O_O And I was pretty surprised when I heard that they sang the whole song in English. BUT IT'S A REEEEALLY GOOD SONG ^o^

And that moan in the intro hehehoho *3*

Ps. I just wanna kill the stylist who made T.O.P's hair TT^TT


                                  







Comments
Postat av: Daniella

Svar: Ugh, jag förstår hur du känner dig, även fast du har det svårare än mig xD Men det är så jäkla jobbigt, att ha den där jävla ångesten hela tiden :( Lycka till <3



OMG? Varför är jag så efter? xD Vart, när? är det ? o.o

2012-04-28 @ 19:56:46
URL: http://daniellas.webblogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0