SNSD - Twinkle [Music Video]



Woot Woot~ It's out :3 I'm starting to love this song AND Taeyeon's voice <3__<3 It's like a... lighter version of Christina Aguilera XD

At the beginning I thought it was Onew who was the photographer but then I realised... it wasn't him. All of a sudden I see Baekhyun sitting in that beauty sallon making me a bit supicious with the photographer-guy AND THEN I see Kai and Se hun plopping up out of nowhere, and I solved the whole "who's-the-photographer-guy" jupp it's Chanyeol, Onew's kid ^ω^
Btw Kai was cute as !#%"¤!% His smile is so freaking ADORABLE!!!!!! TT^TT

And the thing I hate with the MV is... those freaking advertising thing in the bottom of the clip >_> SM Y U MAKE ME MAD?!



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0