SUJU's Leeteuk is hella funny xD

Super Junior‘s Leeteuk apologized to the people who were inconvenienced by his April Fools’ Day prank.

The singer shared his real cell phone number on his Twitter and on April 6th he wrote, “Please forward all calls to this number! All other numbers no no! I personally apologized to those people. So only this number! See this number? But only one call! My phone is ringing nonstop.”

Ahead of his recent tweet, Leeteuk shared the first three digits to his cell phone number to the public on April 1st. His fans added ’1004′ from his Twitter handle ‘special1004′ to the three digits and called the number nonstop. But the number belonged to an average Korean citizen, who was inconvenienced by the high number of calls from Leeteuk’s fans.

Netizens who read Leeteuk’s tweet remarked, “Is this phone number real? I’m relieved that Leeteuk apologized“, “It’s not Leeteuk’s fault“, and more.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA come on!! This is just too funny according to me. I can imagine how that korean citizen reacted to all the calls xD I knew that this was fake though. B.R.A told me about this and I was like "There is no way Leeteuk would put himself thorugh something like that" ^^

But I don't get it. Did he on April 6th share his real number?! Because that he didn't want other innocent people to suffer from his prank. Or.. Aiiish~, I don't get it -.-'

image
image

SO HE DID GIVE HIS REAL NUMBER OUT?!!!!!!!!!!!!! O__é

image


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0