Sunny Hill - Princess and Prince charming



Look at that... this was pretty random. The companies doesn't really release any songs/MV's this "late" <-- (Swedish time) they usually release it 3 am when you're sleeping or 10 am when you're in school >_>

Okay! Sunny Hill's comeback! It feels weird without the guy but Sunny Hill must be one of the best dance groups out there and they have the best MV. I get stuck everytime I watch a MV with them, it's so unique, enchanting and amazing!! But this wasn't their best one *still prefering Midnight Circus*.
The song was okay, nothing AMAZING it was just okay. It didn't really get stuck on my brain like "The grasshopper song" and I got pretty tired with the autotune, it was too much. It's not like they can't sing.

But the coolest member is without a doubt Kota! SHE'S SO FREAKING COOL!!!!! (The blonce one) ASDFJBSDFL Be my mom <3 XD





Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0