This month's actor (part 2)

I should actually write actress* but I'm to lazy...
I couldn't really do This month's actor yesterday because my internet was f****d up... but here it is ^^

     


                                                                                 Mike He
                                                                           Taiwanese actor


I'm like He... Mike He... hehehehe *bad humour XD*


Born: December 29, 1989 (28 years old)
A late december kid... welcome to the club!

Tv Series

* Love Keeps Going
* Sunny Happiness
* Infernal Love
* Calling For Love
* Bull Fighting
* Yukan Club
* Why Why Love
* Marry Me!
* Express Boy
* Devil Beside You
* I Love My Wife
* Love Contract
* Say Yes Enterprise: The Graduate
* Seventh Grade

Movies

  • Love At Seventh Sight -
  • You Deserve to Be Single
  • Future X-Cops
  • Bad Girls
  • The Golden Couple


Well shabam that was a lot of... series/movies. Truth to be told I haven't really seen a whole drama with him in it. I've seen some episodes (together with my omma) But his acting wasn't bad at all. It could look fake sometimes but it was "emotional". The drama Devil beside you is based on a Taiwanese manga if I ain't wrong. I wanted to read it but the story seemed to be so bad xd
And his character in the drama Why Why Love Gosh! I HATE those kind of character. *when he was sick* <-- if you've seen it then you know. He's like: "Oh I love you babe" then "I HATE YOU! YOU KNOW WHY?! BECAUSE I DON'T WANT TO HURT YOU! SO I'M PRETENDING THAT I HATE YOU SO YOU'LL LEAVE ME THEN HAVE A HAPPY LIFE WITHOUT ME! *sobs*" and then "Oh I love you babe don't leave me"
Boo you whore stop whining -.-



 



Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0