U-KISS - Dora Dora [6th Mini Album]

                  



DoraDora [Title track]


4U (The song that Jay Park composed)


Tick Tock [Korean Version]


Amazing


When Love Stops



*forever sobing* this was AMAZING!! <-- see what I did there XD Bad jokes everywhere... But U-Kiss' 6th Album is a huge succes without a doubt! :D Some songs was a bit better than other but it's the same with every album out there. However everyone seem to be stuck on Dora Dora but I'm stuck on Amazing. It's somehow better than Dora Dora. Don't get me wrong Dora Dora is catchy as hell but Amazing had that epic beat in the beginning that made me fall in love directly! ^_^

And the last song "When Love Stops" uhuhuh my whole body quivered it was so gooooooooooooood~ TT^TT All their voices blend so freaking well!!! And Kevin... no matter where you are, I'll always be able to know when you sing >:3 *stalker*
But that korean version of Tick Tock what did you think about it? I want to say that I really like it but I have to admit that I'm stuck on the Japanese one. It feels weird to listen to the Korean version all of a sudden. The Japanese version had more "tension" in it, especially Kiseop's part when he sang "Boku ra ni wa" with a BAM voice but it sounded so... soft in the Korean one XD

Lots of words... but to wrap the whole thing up, IT'S AN AWESOME ALBUM! I hope that U-Kiss will come high on the charts with their 6th mini album!

             

                                             

And I don't think that anyone has missed what Eli has done... he tweeted a.k.a made comercial for their new mini album to Barack Obama trololol XD Hahahahaha totally cracked me up! ;'D





Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0