Why is the hate toward a SONE so big? O_O

That's a question I've been thinking on a lot... The funny thing is that SNSD has A LOT of fans but there's SO MUCH hate toward those fans. Why? Wae? Por qué? Varför? Okay let's stop playing smart here XD

They've been training like freaks as other groups, they can sing (It's SM that always tend to mix their voices, or entertainmernts in general) and they can dance pretty good. Sure they aren't a hip hop, bad ass group but they are... SNSD, and they have that SNSD dance style :3 *duh*

I've actually been watching a lot of SNSD MV's lately, I can't really get a "Omo..." feeling from them. Their Music vedeos are entertaining and their songs are catchy (For example Oh! You can't deny that fact...) but that must be it.



I also have a confession to make here too. My whole kpop obssesion began with SHINee's Lucifer but that wasn't my first/real kpop song I listened to. When I dug into my brain I realised that my first kpop group wasn't SHINee at all... it was this clip *Exactly THIS one*




HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!! AW MAI GOD MY FIRST KPOP SONG WAS THIS WEIRD ASS TEXT PARODY WITH SNSD *brb dying* I remember that my uncle *more like a big bro* uploaded this one on fb a looooong time ago. So my first group wasn't really, or it was SHINee if you count it that why but otherwise it was SNSD.

Huhuhuhuh T_____________________T
"I'll never forget our child, the pussy-obsessed Saddam can possess his soul to bone girls" W-T-F . . .
Another thing I realised was... Minho is in this MV ;w; *retarded once again*



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0