E-7 - U [MV]

 
Lol I thought it was some people making a cover from IU's "You and I" XD
I finally realised who E-7 was because their name sounded awefully familiar... they are the group who released a teaser with every member in it and the company said that they would make them debut early 2012 >__> It's August right now...
 
At first I actually liked the song, it was one of those cute ones but not über cute so it made me like them even more. They were in sync and song is catchy as well but.... then that freaking dub-step came e___e why?! The song was perfectly fine without it! Sure NU'EST pulled it off pretty good but this one was too much.
 
 
       
The guy reminded me of Seto Koji, they don't really look that much like here... just watch the MV -_-
 
 
       Posted Image
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0