EvoL - We are a bit different [MV]

             
 
Wait wut... I think I'm a bit confused. I thought that they would debut with "Magnet"... Oh well not that this song sucks. The two rappes Jucy and J-DA wrote the lyrics for this song ^_^

Well what to say: DAAAAAAMN! This is some kickass stuff!!! I'm glad that I didn't see any 2NE1 comparison on the comments these girls are awesome! The choreography was really good and they were in sync. It's sick how good they rap O__O My whole body started to quiver when J-DA and Jucy rapped, they must be one of the best rappers out there among the girls! OuO
 
They have a really good debut song, have to see how their stage charisma is >:3
 
                 
 
Oh right here the last member Yull:
 
       Posted Image
 
I'm sorry but was it only me who got distracted on those shoulder things? It looks like boobs goddammit
 
 
 
 
 
Hahahahahahahah both me and Bo uploaded it XD Well this was his opinion:
 
This. Song. Didn't cut it for me.. I didn't like it :/ But the MV gave me a "B.A.P - Warrior" feeling.. and I love B.A.P's warrior MV xD But I did like one girl. And I only liked her because of this scene:
(01:18) She looked so badass!! Haha and when I kept looking at the MV, she's the rapper!! I freakin' always fall for the rapper hahaha xD But she was really good as well. So thumbs up for the red haired girl! And all of the other members as well.. of course ^^
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0