Jay Park - New Breed [MV]

Hhahaa I don't know if the song is called New Breed.. but now it is -.- And I guess this is the MV xD




Jay, keepin' it real!! xD I don't know if I love his new style or not. Or maybe I shouldn't say new style. I mean, this is the real Jay Park. I kind of like it.. but I think i liked the "nice" boy-style more. Maybe because I don't like him cussing.. Haha I don't really know ^^
I still love his music, like the style he sings in. I just don't like all the cussing. He should make a version where he beeps out all the bad words xD
But yes ladies and gentlemen, this is Jay!!! And I'll supporting him always! 8D

AND KEEP IT UP posting new videos. Keep it touch with your fans babe, this is what all the stars should do xD However, I guess not all of them have time to post videos like this all the time O__o But still..

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0