NU'EST - Not Over You [MV]

Excuse me? I didn't even know they would make another MV for another song O__o



Ren.. shave? (0:46) Hahahaha wae u so funny pledis? He no have m2stasch xD But he could get.. If you know what I mean ;D

An Baekho omg, so cute!! Hahaha I don't think I saw him once not smiling with his mouth closed.
And to the MV. YES!!!! It was almost like one of those homemade MV's I love so much. It was like 50% MV and 50% something else ^^ And I totally understood the lyrics O__o because they had some english in it plus that the MV was very good at showing the story.

Plus that the song was cute as well, SO I LIKE IT!! :D

Comments
Postat av: ~Paula

Ren's rakning var så failad /gråter/
sv; dude jag har inte spelat fiol på hela sommarlovet och du vill att jag ska lägga upp ett klipp när jag spelar ha ha h a h a du är så rolig.

2012-08-12 @ 18:32:45
URL: http://petrichorious.blogspot.com

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0