Song of the week #35

I loved this song since the first time I heard it. I mean after just 1 minute I adored this song. The reason why i didn't pick it as the "Song of the week" last week is because this song is still not in my phone. So I kind of.. forgot how much I loved it ^^

Super Junior - SPY


I just love how the mixed the goofiness with the seriousness. Because in the beginning they're like playful, but a bit more into the song it gets super serious! And then it goes goofy again xD AND THE DANCE, DAEBAK!!!

I know some people didn't like this MV because they thought it was too serious.. but I honestly love it! Sure they could have done it less serious, but that's why I like it so much. They mixed two totally different things and made it work! It's like mixing black and white. You get gray.. but SUJU got like.. PINK!! ^^

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0