Super Junior - Sexy, Free & Single [Short PV]



I don't think this is the official MV for the PV (Japanese ver.).. I just think a fan clipped the audio and the original MV together ^^ But it was very well made!! ;D SO GOOD JOB!!! I don't mind this version. Because I haven't drugged this song yet I'm not very used to the korean version. So this sounds good to me ^^ Maybe not to you guys that have listened to the korean version like crazy!! haha, so yeah, what do you guys think of the Japanese version?

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0