Super Junior - Spy [Repackage album]

Read a lot about their repackage album "Spy" but I didn't really have the time to upload it. But now I have ALL  the time in the world~ My relatives left a few hours ago and the first thing I did was to - sleep.
 
              
 
SPY
 
Outsider
 
Only U
 
Haru
 
I don't know why but I'm that weird person who always tend to have really high expectation of songs having the word "Haru" in it... *breaaath* such a long sentence XD
 
This repackage album my dear friend is GENIUS!! HAHAHAHAHAHA Especially SPY that's just awesome! A lot of people says that it's a messy song but I actually like it. That is what I call a unique song~ The rap part at 0:40 reminded me of Gulliver, with that dark and speedy rap.
 
But I really like this one, Only U is so pretty ;w; and Outsider is almost as good as SPY ^^ Wonder if I should buy this album...
 
 

Comments
Postat av: ~Paula

sv; vad kul att du gillade mina fiskar lika mycket som jag :''3
Jag har tänkt lite på det hela och det känns inte riktigt rätt för mig.. men jag ville aldrig få någon att sluta lyssna på kpop, jag ville bara förklara varför jag slutade. Men jag kommer hålla mig uppdaterad genom eran blogg heheh >_> Själv var jag lite trött på att vara en misslyckat wb allkpop e.e lol
JA JA JA suprises är alltid lika roliga :DDD

2012-08-05 @ 16:55:57
URL: http://petrichorious.blogspot.com

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0