T-ara - Sexy Love [Teaser]

  
 
Wait a minute... isn't this the "wrong" song? Or this isn't the song that they play during the end on Day by Day, I've been waiting for than one =___=

What to say... the choreography seems to be freaky and awesome! They've probably practiced A LOT for this. The beat was so so but I'm waiting for the upcoming song (Day by Bay) because the story just got interesting. Hyomin wakes up and Eunjung will plop up as well. >:3

It's a shame that everyone is hating them, because their music is good after all...
 
                              
 
The song I'm talking about is this one:
 
 
                      
 
 





[BO] Hahaha omg, I just wrote a post about this as well. So this is what I had to say:

The first thing I noticed was all the dislikes.. and I was like "Come on guys.. don't dislike the music just because of all the shit that has happened. It shouldn't matter too much.." But then I saw the teaser -.-'

At first it looked very cool!! But then they started dancing.. and then they started to sing O__o
"Sexy eyes, sexy nose, sexy mouth, don't you know?" WTF? hahahaha, nooo!!! Come on, I like your songs! But this.. was not so good. I don't really like it T_T

Then again, you never really know until you hear the entire song. I've misjudged songs and groups before..


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0