Teen Top - Be Ma Girl [MV]

             
 
 
I sat and thought for myself "Shouldn't Teen Top's Be Ma Girl be out soon?" And look at that...
 
I've actually been listening to Teen Top more and more, started to hum something for myself a few days ago and I thought it was B1A4's "Baby I'm sorry" but I hate that song =__= So much autotune... but it was Teen Top's Crazy.
Their song Be Ma Girl is actually really good OuO It's that typical cute story behind the MV and the choreography was good as well ^_^ However C.A.P, L.Joe and Ricky deserves more parts -_- Especially C.A.P because his rapping (wanted to write raping..) is kabnskfajhbg (YYY) One of the best rappers out there~
 
That heart picture at the end seems to get more and more popular, even BO made one of those a loong time ago :3
 
I should look for their album... soon...
 
 
      
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0