Tiny-G - Tiny-G [Teaser]

Just saw this on youtube:



YAAAY!! A real hip hop girl group xD So this is Tiny-G, and they will release their song "Tiny-G" August 23d. My first reaction was "DAAAYUM!!! I'm going to like this group!!"

The song was good as well! Only thing bothering me is their pronunciation. But I think I'll support them even if it sucks xD However, they didn't dance in sync very well.. and because of that, this teaser felt a little bit messy. But if they fix it I bet they can blow us away with their upcoming MV xD

But hey.. I remember Allkpop saying something about Jay Park and a group called Tiny-G doing something together in the future a while ago. Only me who remembers that? O__o Haha I guess we'll just have to wait and see xD





WELL, would you look at that?! Found a picture of Jay Park and one of the members from Tiny-G. Meheheh ^^

Update: Apparently that's not a member, that's the actress Lee Si-young. She and Jay Park wrote a song for Tiny-G in the "Music&Lyrics" series. Thank you for telling me "Lemon" xD

Comments
Postat av: citron

Det är jay park med skådespelerskan Lee Si-young på bilden, de var ju med i programet Music & Lyrics och skrev en låt åt Tiny G.
Väldigt kul program, det bör ni se!!

2012-08-10 @ 21:42:14
URL: http://twitter.com/citrown

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0