Big Bang - Always

Okey, so it all started with me downloading a song, 'Lies' by big bang. While listening to it on my phone, during the end of thr song I heard this other song come up. It happened plenty of times, so yesterday I finally sat down and looked up what song it was.

Big Bang - Always


Haha, have not seen worse quality in a long time, but the sound is pretty good!
This is the korean version though, and the song in my phone was in english. So right now, I actually perfer the english version, so here you have it:



These past few days I've been really drugging Big Bang. Now I'm really excited for their comeback!!! Not that I wasn't before, but now that I really know like.. ALL their songs it feels more personal, you know? ^^


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0