Big Bang BLUE MV



*Brb crying rivers* TT__TT No seriously I got all teary and stuff (<-- lack of words)
I felt that weird bonding between all the kpop fans and remembered those days when EVERYONE voted like crazy when Big Bang was nominated for EMA.
They're still on the road~

Okay let's stop with the emotional thing. The MV was quiet simple, yes they went all the way to New York bla bla but it was still simple. You know there's one thing, Big Bang stands out a lot compared to other groups and that is in their MV. EVERY group have dance thing:ies in it, but I've never ever seen a MV where Big Bang dances. Haru Haru? Tonight? Blue? Love song? High High? (<-- GD & T.O.P) Nupe. Comment if you know one XD
The first thing that plopped up in my head "Lucky girl..."

The funny thing was how GD's hair swifted from yellow, to red and black XD And Daesung! Your voice is to die for in this song! <3

Well I'm REALLY glad for you Big Bang I LOVE this song! Big Bang Hwating!!

UPDATE (Bo Bae): That awkward moment when you start hating the girl, even though she has not done anything wrong.
Hahahaha, you should have heard me while I was watching the MV. "She's not pretty. She's so freakin' awkward. Why can she be in their MV? I would be way better in it" etc. Hahaha.. I need to get a life O.o




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0