Big Bang Haircuts

I've seen a lot of pictures getting uploaded about Big Bang's new style this year. It's their complete comeback after such a "long" hiatus.
I'm seriously dying to see Taeyang XD How long did he have the typical shaved-on-the-sides-and-a-mini-mohawk? 4 years?
Well.. but you've seen T.O.P's new hairstyle that BO uploaded a few days ago:


It's bluueeee, blueeee I say~

Daesung:


:O It doesn't really look like him O__O But it looks OK? I think? It'll maybe look better in my eyes in their new MV...

And Seungri's who was revealed yesterday ^^



AWFKJBDALJVBADLJ Awww <3 It looks reeeeaaalllyy good!!! :D (Different reaction compared to Daesung XD)
You know what... it's exactly like Taeyang's hairstyle -__- But his mohawk is just... flatted >___>

G-Dragon - ?
Taeang - ?


We have to wait my little chickens, we have to wait...


Comments
Postat av: ~Paula

Jag älskar hur alla tar upp Dae på sin blogg när det bara är en edit.. :p

2012-02-12 @ 17:33:58
URL: http://koreanmusiclovers.blogspot.com

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0