Drugging Jay Park

DUDE, just because he speaks english he feels more real. Just because he makes (made) videos of him self you talking and put them up on youtube I feel like he is someone.. normal?

Hahaha, sorry.. I don't know why I keep talkin baloney.
But check out the videos I found on youtube of the one and only Jay Park:





MUST SEE:



At first I got really annoyed at the girl screaming "OH MY GOD! *gaaaaaaaasp* OH MY GOD!" in the background. But then I kind of felt like screaming too, hehe ^^
Stop messing with my Bias-List -.-

So these are the types of videos I was looking at last night. There are soooooo many more videos of him covering songs (better ones as well). He even had his own youtube account where he uploaded reandom stuff, but for some reason youtube deleted it :c But thank you youtubers that re-uploaded them!!!!!!!!! ;D Only thing now is that he stopped uploading these random videos.. 

JAY PARK
if you see this (oh man.. if he sees this. Hahaha don't know if it would be a good thing or a bad thing) MAKE SURE YOU DO THOSE DAMN RANDOM VIDEOS AGAIN!!! Please.. (a)


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0