Groups you haven't heard of (part 29)

I always tend to write a weird "intro" text before the group but let's skip that crap for now and get down to business! ô__ô

Swincle

I've been thinking on this and my conclusion is that they got the inspiration for the group name by the three P:s

Pimple
Popsicle
Pinch

They're one of those unknown groups that debuted last year (fail if you know them XD) They're a girl group consisting 5 people and the leader Jinsoo was going to debut with Rainbow, but.it.did.not.happen. :O dam dam daaaam~

Well that's all I know -_-

Shake Ur Body



It was catchy as hell, buuut (everything has a butt <-- se what I did there? :3 hohoh)
Some of the dance moves seemed a bit awkward and their pronunciation wasn't that great. It was hard to hear what thay said (I'm refering to the English words right now) so I thought they said: "Shake you, fatty"
>____>


BOM SHAKA LAKA! (<-- See what I did there again? :3)









Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0