Groups you haven't heard of (part 27)

I've actually heard about them before *busted* Well not "heard" but when I checked allkpop I saw that there was some articles about them.

Brown Eyed Souls

The similiar group to Brown eyed Girls (but the male version, I think)
They debuted as a 4 member-group, 2003 (9 years ago) gosh that's like... forever! *fake-barbie-voice* the same year as TVXQ/DBSK. But a new member joined the group 2010.

Some of you have probably heard about them before, but I haven't :3



ASKFNALSJDFB Your daughter goddammit!


Really... well look at that! ;3

They've released 1349813 songs but I'm too lazy to upload it here... xd But listen to their song Go, it's a beautiful one ;')



So... they are the Brown Eyed Soul... I'm sorry but they look like members from the Yakuza or something XD



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0