Mooshing/Smooshing (?) everything in this post

I've been mad the whole day and I'm angry as f***k right now... Had a math test, I came 20 minutes late and I didn't have time to do all the questions. I did 2, TWOOO!!!! And I answered WRONG on both of them. I've never failed on a test in my whole life, but this will probably be my first one... TT___TT Fml...

Well a lot of good news "appeared" today. So I'm gonna squeeze everything in one post instead of doing 135135 different posts:



Junghyun's solo song 'Living Without You'

The best was that it sounded so... "easy"/pure Gosh I suck at this XD But you can clearly hear that the song will be a "happy" song and not a badass one :3 I think... well looking forward to it ^_~


Block B on M! Coundown: NalinA

They are so FREAKING GOOD LIVE! Went all ADBFDALJADKL!!! Look at that charisma~ This is the second (best) song that has been released this year (compare to B.A.P's Warrior)
LOVE the "dance move" U-Kwon do XD You know the whole flapping with the t-shirt. Hohohohoh pure flesh >:3 *creepy*


Wrote about them in G.Y.H.H.O, If you remember... xD

Now they've finally announced their comeback, it's during March. After 4 years they're back ^^
This is what the guitarist Lee Jae Kyung wrote:

It’s not starting again, this is the actual start. Us, starting for the first time, the beautiful sounds Nell brings. We hope for your anticipation. I am very anxious for us to meet againThen, we will all be together.

Huhuhuh well I'm waiting... loved their song "Time spent walking through memories"


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0