One of the best OST

There must be a lot of Skip Beat watchers (is that even a word? -_-) out there. You know the new Taiwanese drama with Siwon and Donghae. Wah if you saw me yesterday, I sat and *forever alone* spazzed/fangirled like an idiot.
So... I guess that you've heard this song:

Mify Roomie - Future


The OST for Skip Beat. Her voice! <3
This must be the first Chinese song that I literally love (I just liked Hit 5's - Run)

                                                 
                         Couldn't really find a pic on google so I saw this on Youtube XD She's pretty :O



Comments
Postat av: sanna

letade som en galning efter den låten, men nu i ep 9 så hade nån skrivit vad den hette där uppe i kommentarerna om man kollar på dramacrazy! ny favoritlåt! 8DD

2012-02-26 @ 16:06:14
URL: http://pabo.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0