Really O__O



That surely is interesting...

Before the official cast for ‘Boys Before Flowers’ was finalized, I was one of the first picks for the series.”

My company originally planned for me to film ‘Ninja Assassin‘ first, and ‘Boys Before Flowers afterwards,” he explained. “But I had shaved my head for ‘Ninja Assassin, and my hair was as short as the hairs on my chin… So unfortunately I was cut before I really even got a chance, all because of my hair,”

Have to admit that BBF is one of my favourite drama  I've ever seen. Him as a character... >__>

Allkpop also asked:

"Which F4 member do you think Lee Joon would’ve played the best?"


Pretty obvious ey?


Go Jon Pyo of course!!! XD

Not really.. you know (BBF freaks~) the role he could play is: Not that role Kim Hyun Joong is playing and not the one Kimbum plays but the 4th guy who's just rich and there XD


The one exactly standing on the left side!
That's the role Joon would've pulled off! :D



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0