Song of the week #11

Hehe, it's kind of funny how I started to like this song.

I saw this parody of the song, a very well-made parody!!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5vuZmFSH4zw

Trust me, it's so worth clicking! Hahaha that "full stomach-dance" made ROFLLLCS!!!!!! (Rolling on the floor laughing like a little chicken spazzing)

Yes, the song of this week is no other than Teen Top's Supa Luv (or as I now sing it, Soup of Love xD)


Teen Top - Supa Luv (Dance ver.)

I know that this song is over 1 year-old, but I never really listened to Teen Top before, and after watching the parody the song got stuck in my head! And it still is ^^
"I got that Soup of love, love, love, love, love. That Soup of love, love, love, love, love~"

Seriously, if you didn't click on the link above, you really need to click it! xD


Comments
Postat av: Nallen^^

Ja hon dog igår i en lägenhet i Beverly Hills ;'(



Och jag förstår vad du menar "/ Men fortfarande fett härligt!!! Adda mig på facebook? :) Madeleine Stråhle heter jag^^ Du kommer märka om du hittat rätt person xDD Du kommer förmodligen ha en massa kpop saker gemensamt :P

2012-02-12 @ 16:56:19
URL: http://pegacorn.blogg.se/
Postat av: Nallen^^

That awkwardd moment om vi redan är vänner på fb xDD

2012-02-12 @ 16:56:47
URL: http://pegacorn.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0