Song of the week #12

This song may not be very popular (or you just haven't heard it yet)



Song: Run
Group: MBLAQ

This song. THIS SONG! Yeah.. I like this song ^^ Haha love the part in the beginning "run run, you better run run" and "baaaaaad boooois~"

This dosen't feel like that typical MBLAQ song. You know, love, a broken heart, Lee Joon and some girl in the MV -.-' Well, haha we don't know if there will be a girl with Lee Joon in this MV yet (if there even WILL be an MV for this song O__o). But I really liked it. Mostly because as I have told you guys before, I FREAKIN' LOVE HIP HOP!!!!! And this had a Hip Hop feeling to it ;D

So yeah, the SOTW is MBLAQ - Run


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0