Taeyang teaser photo

Yes, B.R.A actually posted this photo yesterday. (So that photo was the real sh*t. But it looked so fake? O.o)



Hahahha, se the pink boxes? Okey, let me explain. First when I saw the picture I laughed. Is THAT his big transformation? Truth is, I perfer him in a mohawk. You know, that was him! That was his style, and the rocked it! But this is not to shabby, it's actually pretty much the same ^^ Then he has something on the left side of his head O.o I guess we'll se what it is later on!

Anywho, to the boxes. When I looked at his body you couldn't really see his abs, so I went for the nipples *le perv*. Hahahaha, 2 things..
#1. His nipples is kind of sad? Do you see it? xD They're pointing down ^^
#2. He is completley hairless except for there (and from is bellybutton down 8D). Hahaha, either he waxes or it's all photoshopped and they just forgot his nipples.

I KNOW, random post! But it's early in the morning and I didn't have a very good sleep :c
Hahaha, hope you guys are more awake than I am! xD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0