That's why...

.. I'm glad that I don't underestand Korean:




So.freaking.lame.

To be honest A LOT of Korean songs has really lame and bad lyrics, this must be one of them (TAKEN's Young Boy is another one...) but the song sounds so good and it's catchy as hell and we don't really underestand those lyrics soo... XD Wonder how Korean people react to this...

"Only look at me lady, you'll go crazy. Wherever I go there is screaming" No, the ego level is not high at all -__-'

But I can't deny the fact that it is a good song, and Jaehyo's Engrish <3 XD

Comments
Postat av: ~Paula

Kul att vi tänkte på young boy båda två.. xD Den låten är seriöst legendarisk ><''

2012-02-10 @ 18:13:36
URL: http://koreanmusiclovers.blogspot.com

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0