Top 10 K-Pop Leaders

A few days ago I posted "Top 10 Dramatic K-Pop Transformations" and now I've another one ^^ The leaders~




















At first I got a bit "What?! Taeyeon.. O__O" But after a while I somehow got why. But it feels like Suju's Leetuk should be at 2nd or 3rd place because that man has fought a lot~

This is what they wrote about Taeyeon:

"Girls’ Generation‘s “kid” leader has kept all nine members going strong since their debut without any serious problems. She may have considered stepping down in the past but she knows that Girls’ Generation needs someone to bring out the best in them and Taeyeon’s the perfect person for the job!"

Even if I ain't a SNSD fan, or to be more specific a "Sone" I can at least see all the hard work she has done and how she has been able to keep  all of the members together after so many years. AND they're also under SM so that's even more amazing XD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0