Top 5 creepiest fandoms

Hahahahaha laughing everytime I read the title. I spent my Valentine with a friend yesterday and the topic fandom came up. So we started to talk about which one's the most creepiest ones. The conclusion was
"Every fandom are creepy -_- but the worst ones must be in SM" Well most of them. But here's my personal
Top 5:

(Ps. I'm not claiming that all of you are like that but.. yeah there's really bad ones out there . . .)


2NE1 - It feels like these "YG" fans tend to be more aggressive rather than picking on someone mentally... compare to SM >__>
I'm not going to write something long on these pics just a sentence or two.




SHINee
- Compare to other SM groups Shawol's seem to be more "light" :3 If you know what I mean hohohoh (They're the dirty one raawr ;'D Okay that sounded wrong -.-)






Big Bang - It was hard to give them a place (It was either #2 or 3) But V.I.P's way of protecting them seem to be different compare to other groups, their hate towards other ones have some love in it (in the hate) XD *weird way of expressing myself*





SNSD (Girls Generation) - Hahahaha I'm sorry but these wild Sone's are the bitches of the bitches XD They start fanwars with EVERY group XD Even boy groups. All these cat fights...

And #1 should be pretty obvious right now...




Super Junior - *quiver* Just the thought of it freaks me out ê__ê So.many.things... This fandom literally attack someone mentally (There was even a girl who took suicide...) crazy E.L.F's are crazy people, I'm pretty curious on how they got like that O__O

So that was my Top 5 creepiest fandoms. I'm not saying that the groups are crazy or bad I'm just claiming that their fans have those dark sides... some groups have more. So don't misunderstand, I'm not calling you crazy but if you're a crazy fan then I'm calling you crazy.

Be careful folk's and for crying out loud stop these fan wars. The groups doesn't go around and pick on each other so why should you fans do that?! Did they say to you "Ey yo! Go and spread some hate towards SNSD" No they didn't (at least I don't think so...) so just stop it -.-




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0