An angry A+

I heard that during yesterdays MBC Gayo daejun MBLAQ and U-KISS got some different treatments XD I saw a clip on MBLAQ's performance on Sanna's blog. Man I got angry as *******************



G.O, Thunder and Seungho's mic! :@
W-T-F -.- You could see the the confusion on G.O's face... Well, not gonna let out all my rage now. Instead let's read other fans rage XD



Obviously Gayo daejun this year sucked... Everything can't really be perfect, of course there'll be some problems here and there but it feels like they should've been a bit more professional when they know that the biggest event/concert/something of the year will be held by them. (Aiming at the 3 of them SBS, KBS and MBC)
Let's hope that this years Gayo daejun will be better (y) This was my first one after all XD

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0