[Best one!!] Look alike: Kwangmin & Youngmin

These guys are just like a copy of each other!! :OOOO



These guys must be the best look alike, in the kpop history... lol *ironic*
I find this quiet hillarious *amused with my own joke*

For you who didn't know: Yes Kwangmin and Youngmin are twins and they're in the tooübercute ASFALSDJB group Boyfriend.
If I'm gonna be honest I like these... bad boys groups/songs more. Sure it doesn't matter if there's some songs who's a bit cute but it feels like Boyfriend is too much >__>
But they are cute indeed ^^


Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0