BO's gone.... TO THA COOKIE LAAAND~

I have no idea why I wrote that title -___-'' I'm pretty bored... but I have a big fat pile with homeworks that need to be done till monday xd
Screw this let's laugh! Here we go!~ <-- Super Mario

Created by aikyuketski






Me during the lessons yesterday when my classmates rubbed the whole "Ha-ha you're going to the dentist Friday 13th" in my face -.-

And I was like:



But little me obediently went to the dentist while not thinking "Great I'm gonna die today... I haven't even stalked any kpop celebrities..."

 credits to choisiwantsit.tumblr.com

And gosh hahahaha! When I sat on the chair... that woman literally raped my mouth... I had NEVER, EVER in my whole life experienced something like that. She had both of her hands IN my mouth and wanted me to respond to her questions I got drowned in my own drool *euw...* I sounded like this "Gurlldsgl.. yeeehhh I duuun usssse" and she didn't evén though of taking her hands OUT of my mouth >___>

In the end when I went out I had to take a chill moment and thought...

created by perolinha


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0