B.R.A's IQ...

If you just knew what I've been through these 3 days. The funny thing is I don't even go out from the house *forever alone* My action life is in this house XD Except for yesterday, I visited my granny ^^ She came home from a trip so half of my relatived were there.

And this was the biggest fail in history:

*Le aunt droping a glass on the table so all the glass fragments landed on the table and IN the food*

So that was all the food we had we searched through everything and found some glass in the salad & yogurt. So everything was chill but I just couldn't eat my food >__>

Aunt: Do you want me to cook something else for you?
Me: NO, no need to I'm going to eat this ^^
*watching the food over 10 minutes*
Aunt: I know you have a grudge against the food let me cook something else!
Me: NO NO NO no... I just need a... napkin
*starting to eat the food*

So I almost ate everything and my family didn't have any problem at all, the food was glas free ^^
But...

*taking the last bite*
*CRUNCH*
Me: O___O *crunch* *crunch* *crunch*
Aunt: Is something wrong?
Me: NO, not at all *swallow*

YAHHHHHHHHH I though I where going to DIE?!?!?!?! TT____TT But everything is fine... I ain't dead... yet..

                   
                                                                            Random gif~


Another thing that happened a while ago:

*Me eating some rice cake* <-- people from middle east know what I mean XD It's literally "rice cake"


It's more or less burned rice XD HAHAHAHAHA It sounds so disgusting but it's really good :O

Omma: Don't you want to pour some sauce on it?
Me: No..
Omma: Why? (needs to know EVERYTHING)
Me: Nahh I can't...
Omma: Say it *gives that creepy angry look with the tiny asian eyes* <--- Chinese people know what I mean XD

Me: Fine... That sauce is to girly for this rice cake, because this rice cake is really masculine so it need a "bad girl" saouce and the bad girl sauce is exactly over there *pointing at the meat sauce* because that girly sauce fits the gay rice over there. They blend really well and give you a good combination between sauce and rice. That's why I don't want to have this sauce.
Omma: What have I ever done to give birth to a child like you. Both me and your dad is smart but look at you...

That was mean -___-'


Comments
Postat av: ~Paula

"but look at you..." HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA XD gay-ris rofl x''D

2012-01-30 @ 16:43:10
URL: http://koreanmusiclovers.blogspot.com

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0